A VERY CONTEMPORARY BOOK HAUL JUNE & JULY 2017

Looking at the books I’ve bought over the last 2 months, I’ve noticed a trend. I’ve mainly acquired contempoary books. But I now have enough to show you a haul, so let’s get into it…….

  1. I got Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare (paperback) which I still need to read.
  2. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell (paperback) because I wanted the physical book.
  3. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell (paperback) seeing as I got Fangirl.
  4. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han (paperback). I bought them all and am so excited to read them.
  5. P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han (paperback)
  6. Always And Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han (paperback)
  7. Anna And The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins becuase I finally found the physical book.
  8. Four by Veronica Roth (hardback). This book was hecka cheap. And I found the hardback version and I never buy hardbacks.

I got some books that I’m super pumped to get into. Have any of you read these books? Let me know!

xo
BLOG Signature

Comment here.....

